Hello!

Hi, I’m Anna Tendant and I’m a Civil Enforcement Officer (CEO) for the North Essex Parking Partnership (NEPP). I’ve been working for the organisation since it started in 2011 and love my job, so much so that I decided to create this blog to share my many years of parking experience with you all. I hope you’ll enjoy finding out what the NEPP is all about and what the organisation is currently working on as well as reading the advice and information I will be sharing with you about some of the common and more complicated parking issues that we’re often asked about.

I’ll keep this first post brief but I’ve got some great ideas for things to share with you and am looking forward to letting you know more of what I get up to in my job in next week’s post.  If in the meantime if you’d like to find out more about the NEPP please visit our website at http://www.parkingpartnership.org/.